Full result MotoGP Austin, America 2018

SPEEDCORNER.NET – Racing on the Austin circuit, America runs normally. Marc Marquez is ambitious to keep the record of victory was finally paid off to finish in first place.

The character of this circuit is very suitable for The baby alien. The seven-time winning streak on the same circuit is obviously very remarkable, although his pole position is interrupted because it can penalize 3 grids.

In second place is Maverick Vinales, he started the race from pole position, but unfortunately the advantage is broken by Marquez.

The third Iannone, this is the best result for him in this season. This is not strange because since the free practice 2 he has appeared very impressive.

Valentino Rossi finished fourth, he likes this track but unfortunately he does not fit here because there are lots of lots of quick corner


   1 Marc Marquez ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 41m 52.002s

   2 Maverick Viñales ESP Movistar Yamaha (YZR-M1) 41m 55.562s

   3 Andrea Iannone ITA Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 41m 58.706s

   4 Valentino Rossi ITA Movistar Yamaha (YZR-M1) 42m 1.589s

   5 Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team (GP18) 42m 5.572s

   6 Johann Zarco FRA Monster Yamaha Tech3 (YZR-M1) 42m 6.233s

   7 Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 42m 10.203s

   8 Tito Rabat ESP Reale Avintia (GP17) 42m 20.539s

   9 Jack Miller AUS Pramac Ducati (GP17) 42m 20.673s

   10 Aleix Espargaro ESP Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 42m 20.877s

   11 Jorge Lorenzo ESP Ducati Team (GP18) 42m 23.357s

   12 Danilo Petrucci ITA Pramac Ducati (GP18) 42m 26.995s

   13 Pol Espargaro ESP Red Bull KTM Factory (RC16) 42m 29.266s

   14 Takaaki Nakagami JPN LCR Honda (RC213V)* 42m 31.337s

   15 Alvaro Bautista ESP Angel Nieto Team (GP17) 42m 32.889s

   16 Bradley Smith GBR Red Bull KTM Factory (RC16) 42m 40.477s

   17 Scott Redding GBR Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 42m 41.997s

   18 Thomas Luthi SWI EG 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V)* 42m 43.117s

   19 Cal Crutchlow GBR LCR Honda (RC213V) 42m 51.057s

   20 Xavier Simeon ESP Reale Avintia (GP16)* 42m 51.749s

   21 Franco Morbidelli ITA EG 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V)* 42m 52.515s

   22 Alex Rins ESP Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) DNF

   23 Hafizh Syahrin MAL Monster Yamaha Tech3 (YZR-M1)* DNF

   24 Karel Abraham CZE Angel Nieto Team (GP16) DNF


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here