Full result MotoGP Jerez, Spain 2018 with reviews

SPEEDCORNER.NET – Initially the race on the Jerez circuit was normal, even very ordinary no action was so dramatic, but at the end of the race incident occurred to Dani Pedrosa and the two ducati riders, Jorge Lorenzo and Andrea Dovizioso.

Cal Crutchlow who started from pole position was forced to DNF after slipping. This is very unfortunate because in fact he has a good chance here. While Marc Marquez started from fifth, everyone knows that he will give something in this race, and it turns out to be true, he won by a considerable distance.

The leader of the standings, Andrea Dovizioso had to bite the finger for failing to finish after engaging incidents with Lorenzo and Pedrosa. It’s hard to say ‘this is who’s wrong’ because it’s all intertwined.

Dovizioso braked very late which caused him to widen, while Lorenzo still wanted to secure his position, and the pedrosa tried to take advantage of the situation, but he did not expect Lorenzo to go inside, and finally he (Pedrosa) crashed into Lorenzo, and Dovi also dragged ,

Benefits gained by Johann Zarco, he finished in second place followed by Iannone. Meanwhile, two Movistar Yamaha riders must finish in fifth and seventh positions. This is not a good result for Movistar Yamaha, homework is still a lot to get them done.

Full result MotoGP Jerez, Spain 2018:

1 Marc MARQUEZ    41’39.678 SPA    Repsol Honda Team    Honda

2 Johann ZARCO    41’44.919 FRA    Monster Yamaha Tech 3    Yamaha

3 Andrea IANNONE 41’47.892 ITA    Team SUZUKI ECSTAR    Suzuki

4 Danilo PETRUCCI 41’48.295 ITA    Alma Pramac Racing    Ducati

5 Valentino ROSSI 41’48.421 ITA    Movistar Yamaha MotoGP    Yamaha

6 Jack MILLER 41’49.446 AUS    Alma Pramac Racing    Ducati

7 Maverick VIÑALES41’53.221 SPA    Movistar Yamaha MotoGP    Yamaha

8 Alvaro BAUTISTA 41’53.754 SPA    Angel Nieto Team    Ducati

9 Franco MORBIDELLI41’56.5 ITA    EG 0,0 Marc VDS    Honda

10 Mika KALLIO    41’59.83 FIN    Red Bull KTM Factory Racing    KTM

11  Pol ESPARGARO 42’00.827 SPA    Red Bull KTM Factory Racing    KTM

12 Takaaki NAKAGAMI42’00.852 JPN    LCR Honda IDEMITSU    Honda

13 Bradley SMITH 42’01.443 GBR    Red Bull KTM Factory Racing    KTM

14 Tito RABAT    42’01.781 SPA    Reale Avintia Racing    Ducati

15 Scott REDDING 42’16.433 GBR    Aprilia Racing Team Gresini    Aprilia

16 Hafizh SYAHRIN 42’21.539 MAL    Monster Yamaha Tech 3    Yamaha

17 Xavier SIMEON 42’28.919 BEL    Reale Avintia Racing    Ducati

18 Karel ABRAHAM 42’22.308 CZE    Angel Nieto Team    Ducati

-1 Jorge LORENZO 28’18.684 SPA    Ducati Team    Ducati

-1 Andrea DOVIZIOSO28’18.82 ITA    Ducati Team    Ducati

-1 Dani PEDROSA    28’19.15 SPA    Repsol Honda Team    Honda

-1 Cal CRUTCHLOW 27’18.708 GBR    LCR Honda CASTROL    Honda

-1 Thomas LUTHI    18’35.74 SWI    EG 0,0 Marc VDS    Honda

-1 Alex RINS 08’23.946 SPA    Team SUZUKI ECSTAR    Suzuki

-1 Aleix ESPARGARO 00’00. SPA    Aprilia Racing Team Gresini    Aprilia


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here