Full result MotoGP Losail Qatar 2018

Speedcorner.netThe great first race, which originally missed the sound of the sound of the MotoGP engine roar has now been remedied, especially with the great races tonight.

Andrea Dovizioso managed to win the inaugural race this season. In second place by Repsol Honda rider Marc Marquez. And in third position is occupied by Italian veteran racer, Valentino Rossi.

The pole position winner, Johan Zarco had to settle for finish in eighth. He started the race with a very brilliant, Valentino Rossi was very difficult preceding him. Plus he is very strong at the braking point, but unfortunately once overtaken by Dovizioso’s position directly sagged far back. For the full results please be listened below.


1  Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team (GP18) 42m 34.654s
  2  Marc Marquez ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 42m 34.681s
  3  Valentino Rossi ITA Movistar Yamaha (YZR-M1) 42m 35.451s
  4  Cal Crutchlow GBR LCR Honda (RC213V) 42m 37.535s
  5  Danilo Petrucci ITA Pramac Ducati (GP18) 42m 38.475s
  6  Maverick Viñales ESP Movistar Yamaha (YZR-M1) 42m 38.542s
  7  Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 42m 39.275s
  8  Johann Zarco FRA Monster Yamaha Tech3 (YZR-M1) 42m 41.766s
  9  Andrea Iannone ITA Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 42m 47.611s
  10 Jack Miller AUS Pramac Ducati (GP17) 42m 49.248s
  11 Tito Rabat ESP Reale Avintia (GP17) 42m 49.835s
  12 Franco Morbidelli ITA EG 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V)* 42m 50.928s
  13 Alvaro Bautista ESP Angel Nieto Team (GP17) 42m 54.442s
  14 Hafizh Syahrin MAL Monster Yamaha Tech3 (YZR-M1)* 42m 54.953s
  15 Karel Abraham CZE Angel Nieto Team (GP16) 42m 57.941s
  16 Thomas Luthi SWI EG 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V)* 42m 58.843s
  17 Takaaki Nakagami JPN LCR Honda (RC213V)* 42m 59.208s
  18 Bradley Smith GBR Red Bull KTM Factory (RC16) 43m 6.358s
  19 Aleix Espargaro ESP Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 43m 9.366s
  20 Scott Redding GBR Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 43m 12.295s
  21 Xavier Simeon ESP Reale Avintia (GP16)* 43m 21.360s
     Pol Espargaro ESP Red Bull KTM Factory (RC16) DNF
     Alex Rins ESP Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) DNF
     Jorge Lorenzo ESP Ducati Team (GP18) DNF


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here