Full result Qualfying MotoGP Le Mans, France 2018

SPEEDCORNER.NET – The first qualification of a heartbreaking incident, LCR Honda rider, Cal Crutchlow crashed and seemed to be bad because at the same time he was immediately taken to Ambulan. Upon Marshal’s appointment, he raised his finger as if to signal that he was all right.

Second qualifying, Johann Zarco earned pole position in his home race, scoring his fastest time after the second qualifying session. Marc Marquez again tried to reclaim his first position in the last round but did not succeed.

Full Result:

    1 Johann Zarco FRA Monster Yamaha Tech3 (YZR-M1) 1m 31.185s [Lap 7/8] 304km/h (Top Speed)
   2 Marc Marquez ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 1m 31.293s +0.108s [Lap 9/9] 304k
   3 Danilo Petrucci ITA Pramac Ducati (GP18) 1m 31.381s +0.196s [Lap 8/8] 303k
   4 Andrea Iannone ITA Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 1m 31.454s +0.269s [Lap 7/9] 298k
   5 Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team (GP18) 1m 31.553s +0.368s [Lap 8/8] 306k
   6 Jorge Lorenzo ESP Ducati Team (GP18) 1m 31.590s +0.405s [Lap 6/8] 306k
   7 Jack Miller AUS Pramac Ducati (GP17) 1m 31.683s +0.498s [Lap 7/9] 301k
   8 Maverick Viñales ESP Movistar Yamaha (YZR-M1) 1m 31.784s +0.599s [Lap 8/9] 304k
   9 Valentino Rossi ITA Movistar Yamaha (YZR-M1) 1m 31.900s +0.715s [Lap 8/8] 302k
   10 Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda (RC213V) 1m 32.024s +0.839s [Lap 9/9] 301k
   11 Tito Rabat ESP Reale Avintia (GP17) 1m 32.049s +0.864s [Lap 8/8] 301k
   12 Aleix Espargaro ESP Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 1m 32.455s +1.270s [Lap 7/7] 300k
   13 Cal Crutchlow GBR LCR Honda (RC213V) 1m 32.315s +0.497s [6/6] 306k
   14 Hafizh Syahrin MAL Monster Yamaha Tech3 (YZR-M1)* 1m 32.397s +0.579s [7/8] 302k
   15 Alex Rins ESP Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 1m 32.401s +0.583s [3/7] 297k
   16 Franco Morbidelli ITA EG 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V)* 1m 32.770s +0.952s [7/8] 300k
   17 Bradley Smith GBR Red Bull KTM Factory (RC16) 1m 32.795s +0.977s [4/8] 298k
   28 Pol Espargaro ESP Red Bull KTM Factory (RC16) 1m 32.988s +1.170s [3/6] 302k
   29 Takaaki Nakagami JPN LCR Honda (RC213V)* 1m 33.062s +1.244s [4/8] 297k
   20 Alvaro Bautista ESP Angel Nieto Team (GP17) 1m 33.324s +1.506s [5/6] 301k
   21 Thomas Luthi SWI EG 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V)* 1m 33.439s +1.621s [4/9] 295k
   22 Scott Redding GBR Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 1m 33.676s +1.858s [7/8] 297k
   23 Xavier Simeon ESP Reale Avintia (GP16)* 1m 33.802s +1.984s [3/8] 297k
   24 arel Abraham CZE Angel Nieto Team (GP16) 1m 33.839s +2.021s [3/5] 304k


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here