MotoGP 2019 | Rider line-up

Rider line up MotoGP 2019

SPEEDCORNER.NET – The following is the list of MotoGP racers of the 2019 season. It will always be updated if there is a change considering the transfer market for the 2019 MotoGP racers of the season has not been completed.

MotoGP rider Line-up 2019 season:

Repsol Honda:

Marc Marquez (End of 2020)

Jorge Lorenzo (End of 2020)

Dani Pedrosa (End of 2018)

Movistar Yamaha:

Maverick Vinales (End of 2020)

Valentino Rossi (End of 2020)

Ducati Team:

Andrea Dovizioso (End of 2020)

Danilo Petrucci (End of 2019)

Jorge Lorenzo (End of 2018)


Alex Rins (End of 2020)

Joan Mir (End of 2020)

Andrea Iannone (End of 2018)

KTM Factory:

Johann Zarco (End of 2020)

Pol Espargaro (End of 2020)

Bradley Smith (End of 2018)

Aprilia Gresini:

Aleix Espargaro (End of 2020)

Andrea Iannone (End of 2020)

Scott Redding (End of 2018)

Tech3 KTM:

Miguel Oliveira (KTM contract, end of 2019)

Hafizh Syahrin (End of 2019)

Johann Zarco (End of 2018)

LCR Honda:

Cal Crutchlow (HRC contract, end of 2020)

Takaaki Nakagami (HRC contract, end of 2019)

Marc VDS:

Franco Morbidelli (End of 2019, option for 2020)

Alex Marquez (End of 2019)

Thomas Luthi (End of 2018)

Pramac Ducati:

Francesco Bagnaia (Ducati contract, 2019 and 2020)

Jack Miller (Ducati contract, end of 2019)

Danilo Petrucci (Ducati contract, end of 2018)

Avintia Ducati:

Karel Abraham (End of 2020)

Tito Rabat (End of 2018)

Aspar Ducati:

Alvaro Bautista (End of 2018)

Karel Abraham (End of 2018)

Petronas Yamaha Sepang Team:

Franco Morbidelli (End of 2019)

Fabio Quartararo (End of 2019)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here